Home > About YRIC > overview
About YRIC


Yangtze River International Chamber of Commerce (YRIC) is an association of chambers that share the same name established by co-founders across the world, with the goal of building the world’s largest platform for business leaders. On May 20th, 2014, YRIC Hubei, the association’s first chamber of commerce was set up in Wuhan. Later, YRIC established a strategy of global development, and deploy along the Yangtze River. 20 YRICs will be launched in the main cities around the world, and another 11 YRICs will be launched in 9 provinces and 2 cities along the Yangtze River Economic Zone in China. YRIC will become the first global group of chambers of commerce in China.

Once the chambers of commerce are accomplished, business leaders from different regions of the world will use one same name, devote to one same association and share this same platform. YRIC relies on the global political, commercial and academic resources, it adheres to the core concept of win-win, and holds the spirit of entrepreneurship, innovation, and creation. Yangtze River International Chamber of Commerce aims at converging finance-centered international commercial resources, implementing national strategy of building the Yangtze River Economic Zone, building the platform for cross-industry, cross-domain and cross-border economic exchanges, cooperation and development, and promoting the global commercial development and prosperity. 

Yangtze River International Chamber of Commerce (YRIC) was named Special Award for 2015 Innovative China by China Business Times of All China Federation of Industry and Commerce. YRIC takes the Chamber of Commerce Group model to lead the globalization of Chinese Chamber of Commerce, which is widely approved and responded among Chambers of Commerce at home and abroad. It has become an example of innovation for the transformation and upgrading of national Chamber of Commerce.


A global platform for business leaders


Win-win principle 


Solving the information asymmetry and trust asymmetry


Promote the two-way internationalization of the Yangtze River Economic Belt


The interaction between capital and resource, and synchronization between domestic and international platform


A global business group


Develop globally and deploy along the Yangtze River


The strongest local international chamber of commerce and the strongest international local chamber of commerce


Globalization of Members, Capitalization of Service, Resourcezation of Needs, and Diversification of Satisfaction 


Yangtze River International Plus


Yangtze River International Forum, Yangtze River International Club, Yangtze River International School


Red Wine Salon, Leadership Luncheon and High-level Conversation

News Highlight | Support From Politics and Commerce | Media Coverage | News Video | Sub-brand | Recommended Projects

Yangtze River International Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. 1999-2015 All rights reserved ICP:鄂ICP备16016435号-1

首页 > 关于我们 > 简介
关于我们

简介

长江国际商会致力于打造全球最大的商业领袖平台,是由共同发起人在全世界成立的同名商会联合组织,是非盈利的社会团体法人组织。 第一家湖北省长江国际商会于2014年5月20日在武汉成立,其后,确立了“全球发展,沿江布局”战略,将在世界主要城市陆续创建20家同名商会,沿长江经济带九省二市成立11家同名商会,成为中国首家全球商会集团。


届时,全球商业领袖共用一个名字,共建一个组织,共享一个平台。商会依托全球政商学研资源,坚持“共赢主义”核心理念和“创业,创新,创造”精神,汇聚以金融为核心的国际商业资源 ,实施长江经济带的国家战略,构建跨行业、跨领域和跨国家的经济交流、合作与发展的平台,推动全球商业进步与繁荣。


长江国际商会被全国工商联中华工商时报社评为“2015年度创新中国特别奖”,其以商会集团模式引领中国商会全球化的做法,在海内外商协会中得到广泛赞同和响应,成为国内商会转型升级的创新典范。


定位

全球商业领袖平台


理念

共羸主义


使命

解决信息不对称和信任不对称


宗旨

推动长江经济带双向国际化


战略

资本和资源互动,国内和国际同步


模式

全球商业集团


架构

全球发展,沿江布局


特点

最本土化的国际商会,是国际化的本土商会


价值

会员全球化,服务资本化,需求资源化,满足多元化


战术

长江国际+


品牌

长江国际论坛,长江国际俱乐部,长江国际学院


活动

红酒沙龙、领袖饭局,高端对话

商会头条 | 政商支持 | 媒体聚焦 | 视频新闻 | 直属品牌 | 项目推荐

长江国际商会版权所有 1999-2015 All rights reserved 备案号:鄂ICP备16016435号-1 鄂公网安备 42010602000453号